William D. Kastning, AICP
Executive Director

wkastning@monmouthconservation.org

Amanda Brockwell
Director of Programs and Outreach
abrockwell@monmouthconservation.org

Jena M. Cosimo
Director of Acquisitions
jcosimo@monmouthconservation.org

 

Lisa McKean
Managing Director, Marketing and Development

lmckean@monmouthconservation.org

Marisa Heath
Marketing and Development Associate
mheath@monmouthconservation.org

Kathleen Kenney
Operations and Events Administrator
kkenney@monmouthconservation.org

Anne Delaney
Financial Records Manager
adelaney@monmouthconservation.org